NAPPS DONALD C. 'MAC' MACDONALD AWARD

In August 2001, the NAPPS Board unanimously voted to establish an award intended to recognize an individual who has demonstrated professionalism and distinguished service to our association and the process serving profession. This award was also unanimously voted to be named after founding member, Donald C. 'Mac' MacDonald who has always embodied the spirit of the award. He taught the principals of professionalism and helping others, not just to his employees, but also to the competition.

The Donald C. 'Mac' MacDonald Award is the highest honor acknowledged in NAPPS. Not necessarily given every year, it is given to those who go above and beyond what is expected in this profession when deserved.

The inscription reads:

"In appreciation for the uncompromising dedicated service, exceptional visionary insight and focused unwavering leadership for the betterment of the National Association of Professional Process Servers"

PAST RECIPIENTS

- 2002 Donald C. MacDonald
- 2003 Alan H. Crowe
- 2004 Andrew R. Estin
- 2005 Frederic A. Blum
- 2006 Thomas J. Bowman, Jr.
- 2007 Herbert E. Hoffman
- 2008 Ronald R. Ezell
- 2009 Susan Collins
- 2010 Tony Klein
- 2011 John Perez
- 2012 CALSPro
- 2013 Thomas J.C. MacDonald
- 2014 Jack Lippman
- 2015 Lawrence Yellon
- 2016 Alan H. Crowe & Assc., Inc.
- 2017 Craig Webre
- 2018 Gary A. Crowe
- 2019 H. Eric Vennes
- 2022 Claire Scull
- 2023 Michael D. Kern
- 2024 Jillina A. Kwiatkowski



Jillina Kwiatkowski receives the "Mac" Award at the NAPPS 42nd Annual Conference in Phoenix, Arizona April 20, 2024